Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 15 customer reviews
"Very good experience! The staff was very caring and helpful! What a nice experience I had! Can't be more happy about the total experience!!"
Jun 08, 2020
"AJ Fus helped me heal from my recent surgery. When I began I had very little mobility and frequent pain. By the time I was finished with my sessions, I was back to my old self! The staff is wonderful and the therapists are all friendly and professional! I highly recommend this practice! "
Jun 03, 2020
"So happy with this physiotherapy practice! They went above and beyond for me and aided my in my recovery. Staff is friendly and very attentive. They listen and make you a top priority. The place is clean and welcoming! I highly recommend them! "
Jun 03, 2020
"Had PT for a injured back. Through therapy I was walking and biking as before the accident. Great experience from all the staff. Would always recommend. Thanks to all for my care!"
May 23, 2020
"Very knowledgeable and congenial staff. "
May 22, 2020
"From Feb 24 to Mar 20 2020, I had a total of 12 therapy Sessions for one knee and hip. All I can say is that the three therapists who helped me were excellent. Thanks to them and the daily exercises that they prescribed after I was discharged, I am moving about practically pain free. This was my second visit to Physioworks with the first one around two years ago for rotator cuff rehabilitation. The therapist who worked with me also was excellent. If you need rehab, consider very strongly, Physioworks. "
Mar 30, 2020
"I recently had several weeks of physical therapy at PhysioWorks in Venice following total knee replacement surgery. Their assistance with my recovery was invaluable. The therapists, including the owner, as well as the entire staff, are professional, highly competent, and caring. Thank you Rich and your entire operation."
Feb 07, 2020
"I recently had several weeks of physical therapy at PhysioWorks in Venice following total knee replacement surgery. Their assistance with my recovery was invaluable. The therapists, including the owner, as well as the entire staff, are professional, highly competent, and caring. Thank you Rich and your entire operation."
Feb 07, 2020
From Google
"I recently had physical therapy at PhysioWorks. They helped me tremendously. There was no waiting, the staff was very friendly and the therapist very knowledgable. Thank you!"
Jan 28, 2020
"Bilateral shoulder and upper body issues with pain and minimal range of motion. Physio Works’ team provided individualized therapy constantly making sure that my form was correct In executing my prescribed exercises. Overtime with my prescribed therapy there was definitely a positive outcome. I can’t thank this team enough for their caring and expertise."
Dec 24, 2019
From Google
"Rich and his entire team have been amazing during my therapy to regain strength of my right wrist and hand. I can't say enough about this facility. I highly recommend them if you are looking for skilled and quality physical therapy treatment."
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"Excellent therapists. Always on time and very attentive to my concerns. Pushed me to the max, which is what I wanted."
Dec 16, 2019
From Google
"Just finished physical therapy with A.J. and Frank after an injury. They and the rest of the staff were fantastic! Would highly recommend this place!"
Dec 05, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful staff with great results!! Professional and caring..... This should be your first choice in quality care."
Dec 05, 2019
From Google
"PhysioWorks has helped me for 5 years, they should get 5 stars rating because I never felt so strong and amazing I would recommended this place for any one who needs physical therapy. The staff is very friendly and helpful and willing to help you in any way. I have gone to a lot of physical therapy this is the best in the Venice area I would recommend this to all of my family and friends thank you for listening Happy Holidays"
Dec 05, 2019
"Great place for a student/intern. Very friendly most the time. You gotta watch out for A.J. He’s a tough one."
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly, knowledgeable therapists!! Got my knee replacement to very successful status!! I reccomend Physioworks!!"
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"Mark and Justin have been excellent in working with me. I have a noticeable improvement in my shoulder and know that the physical therapy they're doing for me is exactly what I need to regain full use of my shoulder and arm. I'm very grateful to PhysioWorks and to Mark and Justin."
Nov 27, 2019
"My experience has been extremely positive at PhysioWorks. From my initial visit and help from Carla at the front desk to meeting Rich my Physical Therapist and also Frank who also is a Physical Therapist everyone has been wonderful. My visits have really helped me in my recovery process and rehab from knee replacement surgery. I would recommend PhysioWorks to anyone who would like a positive, personable and professional Physical Therapy experience."
Nov 26, 2019
From Google
"These PTs are absolutely the best!! No finer in the area!! They work closely with your physician and even more closely with you."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"I’ve worked with Rich when I hurt my back and again with a pinched nerve. He also helped my husband improve his shoulder mobility. We have always been pleased with our progress and results. I also appreciate that they are always on time. I wouldn’t consider anyone else for my PT."
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"Great experience rehabbing both my knees after they were replaced. Dana and Justin were terrific. Kind, caring, and competent."
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"My experience was very pleasant. They were very courteous and informative. The therapists were genuine and helped me get back to normal. "
Mar 15, 2019
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"My experience with PhysioWorks was due to full left knee replacement last August with 6 weeks of physical therapy and again In January with my right knee and 6 weeks of physical therapy. This organization is professional and courteous from the moment you walk in, until you leave. They have a stellar group of therapists and I would highly recommend PhysioWorks."
Jan 23, 2019
"Physioworks got me back "up and running" so that I could complete a half marathon - highly recommend this group, such a nice (and effective) group!!!"
Jan 23, 2019
"I went to Physioworks for Plantar Fasciitis. Everyone there was very nice & professional. They never kept me waiting. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you Justin and AJ!"
Jan 23, 2019
"Just took 4 weeks of PT with them for double knee replacement. They are all excellent and make it a great experience! Justin Morrow did an outstanding job!! Best option in Venice Florida for sure."
Jan 23, 2019
"My wife had a total knee replacement and she was very hesitant about taking outpatient therapy. On the contrary, the staff were very competent, and very caring. They are an impressive group of therapists who work together well and make sure that the patient achieves their goals. This is a professional staff who know how to get the patient back to an A-1 condition and functioning normally."
Oct 17, 2018
From Google
"The staff is competent, friendly and attentive. This was a transfer of PT for a snowbird from Mass. My Mass PT person said that she had lived in Miami for a while and interviewed at several places for PT jobs. She said the chains were bad and you were required to service 2-3 patients at the same time. She settled for a lower paying job where she only needed to service 2 at a time. At Physioworks the person stays with you the whole time and is very attentive."
Jan 26, 2018
From Google
"Competent and congenial. The staff is friendly and tailored the therapy to suit my specific issues. I have relied on PhysioWorks on three separate occasions for different issues and have always been pleased and enjoyed improved conditions."
Sep 30, 2017
From Google
Jul 27, 2017
From Google
"I took 4 weeks physical therapy here for double knee replacement and the treatment was awesome. The staff are friendly and make what could be a mundane experience, something you look forward too. Justin Morrow was one of my main therapists and he was outstanding. I would recommend Physioworks to anyone needing therapy."
Apr 25, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.