Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 16 customer reviews
"Am very active and this was the third time in five years I have needed Physical Therapy so have worked with multiple professionals in this practice. The teamwork, the expertise, the personalities, the focus on patient goal, the efficiency -- all top notch."
Aug 15, 2020
From Google
"My first experience with Physioworks began with P.T. after back surgery. My total experience was very positive and my therapist Dana was excellent therefore after my recent partial knee replacement surgery, I immediately requested Physioworks for my therapy. Once again I was so pleased with the care I received from Mark and Frank. They are totally dedicated to their patients and show compassion and understanding throughout the 4 weeks of therapy. Very professional in all they do. I thank them for my rapid improvement. The facility follows excellent cleaning and sanitizing after each patient. Very well organized process all around. I would not hesitate recommending Physiworks to anyone!"
Aug 05, 2020
From Google
"Frank and Mark have done a remarkable job helping me rehab from full knee replacement with minimum discomfort. I was walking a mile and climbing stairs 4 weeks after surgery. I'm also very pleased with then sanitizing routine practiced by the staff."
Aug 04, 2020
From Google
"My first experience with Physioworks began with P.T. after back surgery. My total experience was very positive and my therapist Dana was excellent therefore after my recent partial knee replacement surgery, I immediately requested Physioworks for my therapy. Once again I was so pleased with the care I received from Mark and Frank. They are totally dedicated to their patients and show compassion and understanding throughout the 4 weeks of therapy. Very professional in all they do. I thank them for my rapid improvement. The facility follows excellent cleaning and sanitizing after each patient. Very well organized process all around. I would not hesitate recommending Physiworks to anyone! "
Aug 03, 2020
"I was referred to PhysioWorks by my Orthopedic Surgeon, and I feel that referral was as important to my outcome as the choice of my Surgeon. The entire staff at PhysioWorks were professional, compassionate, competent, and obviously totally invested in their company. My recovery post a Total Knee replacement was smooth as silk, and 7 weeks post operatively I was physically able to play 18 holes of golf. I would not hesitate, and actually already have, recommended PhysioWorks to several friends as well as patients I have treated."
Jul 27, 2020
From Google
"Very competent and efficient staff. They work extremely hard and are dedicated yo make you well. I am experiencing my second knee surgery and they know how to help you make the strides you need. I recommend them highly as I know you will."
Jul 27, 2020
From Google
"I attended PT at Physioworks following a total knee replacement. I was impressed with not only the expertise of each of the therapists but with their attention to the highest levels of Covid 19 hygiene, cleanliness and PPE. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience at Physioworks. My appointments were always on time and my results exceeded my expectations. Everyone at Physioworks is personable, kind and well qualified."
Jul 13, 2020
From Google
Jul 08, 2020
From Google
"After having total right knee replacement My Doctor recommend PhysioWorks which happened to be right across the lobby from him. Great Therapy, Awesome Staff and they work with you, and get results! Do yourself a favor and go there you won't be disappointed.."
Jul 08, 2020
From Google
"Very good experience! The staff was very caring and helpful! What a nice experience I had! Can't be more happy about the total experience!!"
Jun 08, 2020
"AJ Fus helped me heal from my recent surgery. When I began I had very little mobility and frequent pain. By the time I was finished with my sessions, I was back to my old self! The staff is wonderful and the therapists are all friendly and professional! I highly recommend this practice! "
Jun 03, 2020
"AJ Fus helped me heal from my recent surgery. When I began I had very little mobility and frequent pain. By the time I was finished with my sessions, I was back to my old self! The staff is wonderful and the therapists are all friendly and professional! I highly recommend this practice!"
Jun 03, 2020
From Google
"So happy with this physiotherapy practice! They went above and beyond for me and aided my in my recovery. Staff is friendly and very attentive. They listen and make you a top priority. The place is clean and welcoming! I highly recommend them! "
Jun 03, 2020
"I had my hip replacement surgery in May of 2016&a total left knee replacement March 10th this year.PhysioWorks was where I had all of my therapy done in both instances.I cannot say enough how wonderful these people are in helping you get back to your normal life.They honestly care about your well being&I meaneach&everyone of the therapist that work there's wells the office personnel. DURING THE PANDEMIC ,RICH THE OWNER DECIDED TO REMAIN OPEN FOR HIS PATIENTS.HIS PEOPLE PRACTICED SOCIAL DISTANCINGBY PLACING THE PATIENTS 6FT.APART&AFTER EVERY PATIENT WAS FINISHED WITH THEIR THERAPY,EVERY PIECE OF EQUIPMENT USED WAS THOROUGHLY CLEANED EVERY TIME,EVERY DAY.PHSIOWORKS IS THE PLACE TO GET YOUR THERAPY BECAUSE THEY CARE!!!💯👍😄"
Jun 02, 2020
From Google
"My experience recently has been outstanding. I have never been one to stay with PT visits for long, but this time has been far different for several reasons, but particularly because of my assigned therapist. I had a reverse shoulder replacement in early March, and began my range-of-motion therapy six weeks later with Mark. His manner, attentiveness, knowledge, skill and expertise rose above all my expectations. I have never been happier with PT! The rest of the staff are also very friendly and professional, and have adhered rigidly to the Covid-19 requirements for health and safety by modeling and requiring hand washing, masks and social distancing at all times."
May 28, 2020
From Google
"Great place for rehab. Got me back on my feet after a total knee replacement. Highly recommended."
May 27, 2020
From Google
"I had a total shoulder replacement in March 2020. After 6 weeks immobilized in a harness I could not use my arm at all and started physical therapy at Physioworks. Marc and Justin worked tirelessly with me, also advising me on what to do and not do at home in between sessions with them. They kept the place immaculate, sanitized between each patient, and wore a mask at all times to keep everyone safe from Covid-19. I am happy to report that I can use my arm normally. I highly recommend them."
May 25, 2020
From Google
"Had PT for a injured back. Through therapy I was walking and biking as before the accident. Great experience from all the staff. Would always recommend. Thanks to all for my care!"
May 23, 2020
"Very knowledgeable and congenial staff. "
May 22, 2020
"I would highly recommend PhysioWorks to anyone who needed physical therapy. Great staff members that are knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and accommodating. They are very committed and provide excellent service."
May 22, 2020
From Google
"From Feb 24 to Mar 20 2020, I had a total of 12 therapy Sessions for one knee and hip. All I can say is that the three therapists who helped me were excellent. Thanks to them and the daily exercises that they prescribed after I was discharged, I am moving about practically pain free. This was my second visit to Physioworks with the first one around two years ago for rotator cuff rehabilitation. The therapist who worked with me also was excellent. If you need rehab, consider very strongly, Physioworks. "
Mar 30, 2020
"I recently had several weeks of physical therapy at PhysioWorks in Venice following total knee replacement surgery. Their assistance with my recovery was invaluable. The therapists, including the owner, as well as the entire staff, are professional, highly competent, and caring. Thank you Rich and your entire operation."
Feb 07, 2020
"I recently had several weeks of physical therapy at PhysioWorks in Venice following total knee replacement surgery. Their assistance with my recovery was invaluable. The therapists, including the owner, as well as the entire staff, are professional, highly competent, and caring. Thank you Rich and your entire operation."
Feb 07, 2020
From Google
"I recently had physical therapy at PhysioWorks. They helped me tremendously. There was no waiting, the staff was very friendly and the therapist very knowledgable. Thank you!"
Jan 28, 2020
"Bilateral shoulder and upper body issues with pain and minimal range of motion. Physio Works’ team provided individualized therapy constantly making sure that my form was correct In executing my prescribed exercises. Overtime with my prescribed therapy there was definitely a positive outcome. I can’t thank this team enough for their caring and expertise."
Dec 24, 2019
From Google
"Rich and his entire team have been amazing during my therapy to regain strength of my right wrist and hand. I can't say enough about this facility. I highly recommend them if you are looking for skilled and quality physical therapy treatment."
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"Excellent therapists. Always on time and very attentive to my concerns. Pushed me to the max, which is what I wanted."
Dec 16, 2019
From Google
"Just finished physical therapy with A.J. and Frank after an injury. They and the rest of the staff were fantastic! Would highly recommend this place!"
Dec 05, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful staff with great results!! Professional and caring..... This should be your first choice in quality care."
Dec 05, 2019
From Google
"PhysioWorks has helped me for 5 years, they should get 5 stars rating because I never felt so strong and amazing I would recommended this place for any one who needs physical therapy. The staff is very friendly and helpful and willing to help you in any way. I have gone to a lot of physical therapy this is the best in the Venice area I would recommend this to all of my family and friends thank you for listening Happy Holidays"
Dec 05, 2019
"Great place for a student/intern. Very friendly most the time. You gotta watch out for A.J. He’s a tough one."
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly, knowledgeable therapists!! Got my knee replacement to very successful status!! I reccomend Physioworks!!"
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"Mark and Justin have been excellent in working with me. I have a noticeable improvement in my shoulder and know that the physical therapy they're doing for me is exactly what I need to regain full use of my shoulder and arm. I'm very grateful to PhysioWorks and to Mark and Justin."
Nov 27, 2019
"My experience has been extremely positive at PhysioWorks. From my initial visit and help from Carla at the front desk to meeting Rich my Physical Therapist and also Frank who also is a Physical Therapist everyone has been wonderful. My visits have really helped me in my recovery process and rehab from knee replacement surgery. I would recommend PhysioWorks to anyone who would like a positive, personable and professional Physical Therapy experience."
Nov 25, 2019
From Google
"These PTs are absolutely the best!! No finer in the area!! They work closely with your physician and even more closely with you."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"I’ve worked with Rich when I hurt my back and again with a pinched nerve. He also helped my husband improve his shoulder mobility. We have always been pleased with our progress and results. I also appreciate that they are always on time. I wouldn’t consider anyone else for my PT."
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
Oct 20, 2019
From Google
"Great experience rehabbing both my knees after they were replaced. Dana and Justin were terrific. Kind, caring, and competent."
Oct 20, 2019
From Google
"My experience was very pleasant. They were very courteous and informative. The therapists were genuine and helped me get back to normal. "
Mar 15, 2019
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"My experience with PhysioWorks was due to full left knee replacement last August with 6 weeks of physical therapy and again In January with my right knee and 6 weeks of physical therapy. This organization is professional and courteous from the moment you walk in, until you leave. They have a stellar group of therapists and I would highly recommend PhysioWorks."
Jan 23, 2019
"Physioworks got me back "up and running" so that I could complete a half marathon - highly recommend this group, such a nice (and effective) group!!!"
Jan 23, 2019
"I went to Physioworks for Plantar Fasciitis. Everyone there was very nice & professional. They never kept me waiting. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you Justin and AJ!"
Jan 23, 2019
"Just took 4 weeks of PT with them for double knee replacement. They are all excellent and make it a great experience! Justin Morrow did an outstanding job!! Best option in Venice Florida for sure."
Jan 23, 2019
"My wife had a total knee replacement and she was very hesitant about taking outpatient therapy. On the contrary, the staff were very competent, and very caring. They are an impressive group of therapists who work together well and make sure that the patient achieves their goals. This is a professional staff who know how to get the patient back to an A-1 condition and functioning normally."
Oct 17, 2018
From Google
"The staff is competent, friendly and attentive. This was a transfer of PT for a snowbird from Mass. My Mass PT person said that she had lived in Miami for a while and interviewed at several places for PT jobs. She said the chains were bad and you were required to service 2-3 patients at the same time. She settled for a lower paying job where she only needed to service 2 at a time. At Physioworks the person stays with you the whole time and is very attentive."
Jan 25, 2018
From Google
"Competent and congenial. The staff is friendly and tailored the therapy to suit my specific issues. I have relied on PhysioWorks on three separate occasions for different issues and have always been pleased and enjoyed improved conditions."
Sep 30, 2017
From Google
Jul 27, 2017
From Google
"I took 4 weeks physical therapy here for double knee replacement and the treatment was awesome. The staff are friendly and make what could be a mundane experience, something you look forward too. Justin Morrow was one of my main therapists and he was outstanding. I would recommend Physioworks to anyone needing therapy."
Apr 25, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.