Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 5 customer reviews
"Great place for PT. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"My experience was very pleasant. They were very courteous and informative. The therapists were genuine and helped me get back to normal. "
Mar 15, 2019
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"My experience with PhysioWorks was due to full left knee replacement last August with 6 weeks of physical therapy and again In January with my right knee and 6 weeks of physical therapy. This organization is professional and courteous from the moment you walk in, until you leave. They have a stellar group of therapists and I would highly recommend PhysioWorks."
Jan 23, 2019
"Physioworks got me back "up and running" so that I could complete a half marathon - highly recommend this group, such a nice (and effective) group!!!"
Jan 23, 2019
"I went to Physioworks for Plantar Fasciitis. Everyone there was very nice & professional. They never kept me waiting. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you Justin and AJ!"
Jan 23, 2019
"Just took 4 weeks of PT with them for double knee replacement. They are all excellent and make it a great experience! Justin Morrow did an outstanding job!! Best option in Venice Florida for sure."
Jan 23, 2019
"My wife had a total knee replacement and she was very hesitant about taking outpatient therapy. On the contrary, the staff were very competent, and very caring. They are an impressive group of therapists who work together well and make sure that the patient achieves their goals. This is a professional staff who know how to get the patient back to an A-1 condition and functioning normally."
Oct 17, 2018
From Google
"The staff is competent, friendly and attentive. This was a transfer of PT for a snowbird from Mass. My Mass PT person said that she had lived in Miami for a while and interviewed at several places for PT jobs. She said the chains were bad and you were required to service 2-3 patients at the same time. She settled for a lower paying job where she only needed to service 2 at a time. At Physioworks the person stays with you the whole time and is very attentive."
Jan 26, 2018
From Google
"Competent and congenial. The staff is friendly and tailored the therapy to suit my specific issues. I have relied on PhysioWorks on three separate occasions for different issues and have always been pleased and enjoyed improved conditions."
Sep 30, 2017
From Google
Jul 27, 2017
From Google
"I took 4 weeks physical therapy here for double knee replacement and the treatment was awesome. The staff are friendly and make what could be a mundane experience, something you look forward too. Justin Morrow was one of my main therapists and he was outstanding. I would recommend Physioworks to anyone needing therapy."
Apr 25, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.