Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 10 customer reviews
"From Feb 24 to Mar 20 2020, I had a total of 12 therapy Sessions for one knee and hip. All I can say is that the three therapists who helped me were excellent. Thanks to them and the daily exercises that they prescribed after I was discharged, I am moving about practically pain free. This was my second visit to Physioworks with the first one around two years ago for rotator cuff rehabilitation. The therapist who worked with me also was excellent. If you need rehab, consider very strongly, Physioworks. "
Mar 30, 2020
"I recently had several weeks of physical therapy at PhysioWorks in Venice following total knee replacement surgery. Their assistance with my recovery was invaluable. The therapists, including the owner, as well as the entire staff, are professional, highly competent, and caring. Thank you Rich and your entire operation."
Feb 07, 2020
"I recently had several weeks of physical therapy at PhysioWorks in Venice following total knee replacement surgery. Their assistance with my recovery was invaluable. The therapists, including the owner, as well as the entire staff, are professional, highly competent, and caring. Thank you Rich and your entire operation."
Feb 07, 2020
From Google
"I recently had physical therapy at PhysioWorks. They helped me tremendously. There was no waiting, the staff was very friendly and the therapist very knowledgable. Thank you!"
Jan 28, 2020
"Bilateral shoulder and upper body issues with pain and minimal range of motion. Physio Works’ team provided individualized therapy constantly making sure that my form was correct In executing my prescribed exercises. Overtime with my prescribed therapy there was definitely a positive outcome. I can’t thank this team enough for their caring and expertise."
Dec 24, 2019
From Google
"Rich and his entire team have been amazing during my therapy to regain strength of my right wrist and hand. I can't say enough about this facility. I highly recommend them if you are looking for skilled and quality physical therapy treatment."
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"PhysioWorks has helped me for 5 years, they should get 5 stars rating because I never felt so strong and amazing I would recommended this place for any one who needs physical therapy. The staff is very friendly and helpful and willing to help you in any way. I have gone to a lot of physical therapy this is the best in the Venice area I would recommend this to all of my family and friends thank you for listening Happy Holidays"
Dec 05, 2019
"Mark and Justin have been excellent in working with me. I have a noticeable improvement in my shoulder and know that the physical therapy they're doing for me is exactly what I need to regain full use of my shoulder and arm. I'm very grateful to PhysioWorks and to Mark and Justin."
Nov 27, 2019
"My experience was very pleasant. They were very courteous and informative. The therapists were genuine and helped me get back to normal. "
Mar 15, 2019
"My experience with PhysioWorks was due to full left knee replacement last August with 6 weeks of physical therapy and again In January with my right knee and 6 weeks of physical therapy. This organization is professional and courteous from the moment you walk in, until you leave. They have a stellar group of therapists and I would highly recommend PhysioWorks."
Jan 23, 2019
"Physioworks got me back "up and running" so that I could complete a half marathon - highly recommend this group, such a nice (and effective) group!!!"
Jan 23, 2019
"I went to Physioworks for Plantar Fasciitis. Everyone there was very nice & professional. They never kept me waiting. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you Justin and AJ!"
Jan 23, 2019
"Just took 4 weeks of PT with them for double knee replacement. They are all excellent and make it a great experience! Justin Morrow did an outstanding job!! Best option in Venice Florida for sure."
Jan 23, 2019
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.